The Team

Marc Weakley created Cereal TV following five years as the All Blacks official videographer. He is a trained journalist and has written, produced and directed more than 200 episodes of the popular children’s show Small Blacks TV. Marc is also an accomplished photographer and cameraman in his own right and the driving force behind the creative team.

Call Marc on: 027 2746 867
Email Marc at: marc@cerealtv.com

As a Cereal TV Director Meredith Keys holds key roles within the company. A former journalist, Meredith specialises in PR – taking the programmes we produce to the public. She is also part of the creative team and crew on key shooting days.

Call Meredith on 0272 033 172
Email Meredith at: meredith@cerealtv.com

Chris Maessen is an all-round post-production whizz, focussing primarily on graphics. His design and animation skills add the ‘X’ factor to every project we do.

Email Chris at: chris.maessen@cerealtv.com

Conan Stott is Cereal TV’s lead editor, whose creativity and story-telling genius makes any subject informative and entertaining. Before joining Cereal TV Conan worked on primetime network reality shows.

Email Conan at: conan.stott@cerealtv.com

A graduate of New Zealand Broadcasting School in Christchurch, Troy Coutts is an excellent editor and all-round contributor in the creative process.

Email Troy at: troy.coutts@cerealtv.com

Nothing is too much trouble for Cereal TV’s ‘go-to’ guy Jayden Harold. Whether it is as a production assistant or offline editing, Jayden brings creativity and enthusiasm to every Cereal TV project.

Email Jayden at: jayden.harold@cerealtv.com

Cereal TV also draws on many contractors, scaling up to meet the needs of the productions. These include camera and sound operators, production assistants, make-up and hair artists.